We’d love to hear from you.

Sales & service contacts.


Luthi Machinery Company’s world headquarters and manufacturing facility is located in Pueblo, Colorado, USA. International sales and service offices are in Bangkok, Thailand.

North America

Centennial, Colorado


Craig Furlo
Title: Chief Executive Officer

Email: craig.furlo@luthi.com

Telephone: +1 720-750-6112
Harry Chang
Title: Regional Mgr of the Americas & Product Line Manager

Email: harry.chang@luthi.com

Telephone: +1 209-765-0290
Nikki DeWitt
Title: Lease Administrator

Email: nikki.dewitt@atlaspacific.com

Telephone: +1 720 750 6112 Ext 700
Customer Service
Title: Customer Service

Email: LuthiOrdersMailbox@luthi.com

Telephone: +1 720-750-6112 Ext 701

Los Angeles, California


Miguel Rodriguez
Title: Service Representative

Email: miguel.rodriguez@luthi.com

Telephone: +1 719-214-0529

Savannah, Georgia


Daniel Rosas
Title: Sales and Service

Email: daniel.rosas@luthi.com

Telephone: +1 787-397-2494

Europe

Milan, Italy


Victoria Giardinelli
Title: European Lease Administrator

Email: victoriag@luthieurope.it

Telephone:  +39 023 800 5999
 

Spain


Eugenio Olveira Barreiro
Title: European Sales & Service Manager

Email: eugenio.oliveira@luthi.com

Telephone: +39 02 38005999
Sergio Nieto Garcia
Title: Technical Representative

Email: sergio.nieto@luthi.com

Telephone: +39 02 38005999
Daniel Olveira Nieto
Title: Technical Representative

Telephone: +39 02 38005999

Asia

Bangkok, Thailand


Bhunyaras Panichsiri
Title: Regional Manager-Asia Pacific

Email: bhunyaras.panichsiri@luthi.com

Telephone: +6681 9014165
Supot Sangsri
Title: Service Supervisor

Email: supot.sangsri@luthi.com

Telephone: +6689 4492983

Philippines


Carmelito T. (Jun) Cruz Jr.
Title: Service Representative-Asia Pacific Region

Email: jun.cruz@luthi.com

Telephone: +63 918 923 6125

South Pacific

American Samoa


Geoffrey Arce
Title: Service Representative - American Samoa

Email: geoffrey.arce@luthi.com

Telephone: +1 719 948 1110